or Create a profile
11 Aug, 2013 06:30 PM
right now, once I start editing a page, I must save the change, can I cancel the change and go back?
on 14 Aug, 2013 03:28 PM
This question was actually posted anonymously....
Thank you for your question.
Right now, the app does not track your changes and thus, can not
go back to the previous step. We are, however, considering adding
this capability down the road.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Cleen staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Cleen support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.